About Us

image1

Martin D. Graham

For over 31 years, Marty has specialized in  business and individual income tax return preparation.  While most CPA’s  limit their practice to one state or cluster of states, Marty has the  systems and expertise to prepare tax returns in any state…a great  benefit to clients with multiple locations. In addition, he is fluent in  trust, estate, gift and payroll tax matters. He also services both  charitable and non-charitable not-for-profit clients.


Marty is one of those rare CPA’s whose  knowledge goes well beyond tax preparation. He is a financial advisor,  advocate, strategic leader, master networker, and trusted partner for a  wide array of businesses and individuals.


EDUCATION

CPA - University of Illinois

MA - Northwestern University

BA - Northeastern Illinois University
 

MEMBERSHIPS

American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)

Illinois CPA Society (ICPAS)

Park Ridge Lions Club

St. Patrick High School Estate and Tax Advisory Council

mdgraham@sgpc-cpa.com 

Nancy Grunde, C.P.A.

image2

 Certified Public Accountant (2006) ngrunde@sgpc-cpa.com 

Marianne Greco

image3

 Staff Accountant/Payroll Specialist (1998) 

mgreco@sgpc-cpa.com

Marzena Parda

image4

 Office Manager, Administrative Assistant (2014) 

mparda@sgpc-cpa.om

Kathleen Raeder, E.A.

image5

Enrolled Agent, Tax Preparer (2014) 

kraeder@sgpc-cpa.com 

Jared Rogers, C.P.A.

image6

Certified Public Accountant (2016) 

jrogers@sgpc-cpa.com 

Marge Mueller

image7

Staff Accountant (2019)

mmueller@sgpc-cpa.com

Heather Horan

image8

Assistant (2015)

Taras Dzhul

image9

Assistant (2017)

Morgan Black

image10

Intern (2019)