About Us

image1

Martin D. Graham

For over 31 years, Marty has specialized in  business and individual income tax return preparation.  While most CPA’s  limit their practice to one state or cluster of states, Marty has the  systems and expertise to prepare tax returns in any state…a great  benefit to clients with multiple locations. In addition, he is fluent in  trust, estate, gift and payroll tax matters. He also services both  charitable and non-charitable not-for-profit clients.


Marty is one of those rare CPA’s whose  knowledge goes well beyond tax preparation. He is a financial advisor,  advocate, strategic leader, master networker, and trusted partner for a  wide array of businesses and individuals.


EDUCATION

CPA - University of Illinois

MA - Northwestern University

BA - Northeastern Illinois University
 

MEMBERSHIPS

American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)

Illinois CPA Society (ICPAS)

Park Ridge Lions Club

St. Patrick High School Estate and Tax Advisory Council

mdgraham@sgpc-cpa.com 

image2

Marianne Greco

Nancy Grunde, C.P.A.

Nancy Grunde, C.P.A.

 Staff Accountant/Payroll Specialist (1998) 

mgreco@sgpc-cpa.com

image3

Nancy Grunde, C.P.A.

Nancy Grunde, C.P.A.

Nancy Grunde, C.P.A.

 Certified Public Accountant (2006) ngrunde@sgpc-cpa.com 

image4

Marzena Parda

Nancy Grunde, C.P.A.

Kathleen Raeder, E.A.

 Office Manager, Administrative Assistant (2014) 

mparda@sgpc-cpa.om

image5

Kathleen Raeder, E.A.

Kathleen Raeder, E.A.

Kathleen Raeder, E.A.

Enrolled Agent, Tax Preparer (2014) 

kraeder@sgpc-cpa.com 

image6

Jared Rogers, C.P.A.

Kathleen Raeder, E.A.

Jared Rogers, C.P.A.

Certified Public Accountant (2016) 

jrogers@sgpc-cpa.com 

image7

Heather Horan

Kathleen Raeder, E.A.

Jared Rogers, C.P.A.

Assistant (2015)

image8

Taras Dzhul

Taras Dzhul

Taras Dzhul

Assistant (2017)